Reviews

We strive to ensure every customer is satisfied with our software and customer support. 

This is why we are proud to have many happy customers
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 319 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2022

Great service and extremely useful! Would highly recommend.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2022

Set-up was quick and a request for more info was quick. Software as described 🙂

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2022

Very good support, Appreciated..!

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2022

Was unsure about using “spy software”. However, I found it easy to do and recommend OM Spy.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2022

Used in my office for years. Cheaper than many alternatives and less complex options to confuse me! Been faultless.

Karl
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2022

Reliable.

Mohammed
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2022

Suitable for my needs was impressed with ease of use.

Jill
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2022

Very impressed. OM Spy did a great undercover job! The logs were clear and easy to flick through.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2022

Clearly an experienced company with a well made product.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2022

Top value, recommend.

Miss H
Rated 4 out of 5
April 2022

Quick and efficient. One day it recorded words typed slightly strange, but other than that has been flawless.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2022

It helped me search for the proof I wanted.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2022

I’ve been using this software package for years. This is a simple but must have product if you want to keep tabs on employees.

William
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2022

Good customer support. Nothing was too hard for them to explain to me.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2022

Have used before and will use again when needed. Is an easy to use great product.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2022

Very pleasant support.

Mat
Rated 4 out of 5
February 2022

Paid my money and does the business.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2022

Excellent quality.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2022

Thanks so much, exactly what I wanted! Pleasantly surprised with the data OM Spy recorded.

Lee
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2021

Bought several for home and office.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2021

Easy and hassle free.

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
December 2021

Good monitoring app, support were helpful. Wouldn’t work for the Mac’s in my office as they only support Windows which is a shame.

John
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

Easy to figure out.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2021

Purchased Pro version. Good value, very pleased with my purchase.

Catherine
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2021

Delighted with my purchase. Exactly what I suspected was found with the product! More screenshots would be welcome, but there was still more than enough!

Jess
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2021

Excellent for speed of order process and quality of software

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2021

Quick and smooth process.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2021

Saved me money from a previous similar product.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2021

Great company. Love the ease of use.

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
September 2021

Good service for recording computer. Would like a version for my Mac as only works for Windows.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2021

Really top notch service. Better than I had expected.

Richy
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2021

Amazing !!!

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2021

Very good value.

Mohammed
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2021

Straight-forward, accurate recordings, quick email delivery, easy to order, reasonable price, good value.

Henry
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2021

I am impressed for the price.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2021

Installed on several PC’s, works a charm!

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2021

I was super happy with how easy it all was.

Jack
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2021

I love this program. I found screenshots to prove what I suspected. Brilliant.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2021

Top draw service and the program is a good balance between just basic enough to use but with detailed recordings.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2021

My company uses this. The ease of use is what I rate the most about OM Spy.

Andre
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2021

Recommend.

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
May 2021

Very happy with both the product and the level of service.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2021

OM Spy impressed me with ease of use.

Mo
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2021

I installed it and set up the remote option. Worked perfect for my needs!

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
April 2021

I’d say it’s good value software for the money you pay.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2021

Does the job.

Gloria
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2021

Extremely pleased with surveillance.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2021

Nice

Dale
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2021

Very impressive all round.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2021

My order was easy to to make online and the product is good.

Anonymous