Reviews

We strive to ensure every customer is satisfied with our software and customer support. 

This is why we are proud to have many happy customers
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 319 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2017

Found it very useful several times for finding out what someone was doing. Thoroughly recommended.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2017

Excellent service from this company. Real in depth reporting and screen grabs and contacted support who were helpful. Excellent.

Josiah
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2017

OM Spy made it easy to safely monitor the computer for me. As a person who doesn’t have top knowledge of computer things, the procedure was very easy to do.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2017

I highly recommend OM Spy. We did 10 installs on office computers and laptops and OM Spy managed everything very well.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2017

Apart from a few annoying errors in the first few days, when we requested help the issues got fixed, it is OK.

Jack
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2017

Simple to use and if help was needed they got back to almost straight away.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2017

OM Spy is an excellent piece of software, but it only works for windows and not macs.

Lawerence
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2017

I love the software. It’s a great for keeping track of employee activity, productivity, etc.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2017

Top rating, nothing was too much trouble, from the initial download and install procedure, to setting up the remote view on my phone, everything was totally stress free.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2017

A useful product, bringing together lots of solid functions and options. Saved me the energy to seek it all out elsewhere!

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2017

A convenient thing especially for the average computer user.

Fletcher
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2017

Nice product, easy to use.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2017

Great secret software, would recommend because it does all the hard work for you.

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
January 2017

Did the job.

Ivan
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2016

Excellent service! Software was ordered online and download is received instantly!

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
December 2016

Downloaded this program previously – it is quite good and easy to use.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2016

I have been using OM Spy continuously for the last 3 years or so and have never experienced a problem that wasn’t solved quickly by technical support.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2016

The process was simple and whenever I have a problem I get a response quickly therefore I would totally recommend using them.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2016

Great product, easy to purchase, install and use.

Coreen
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2016

This is the first time I have had to do spying of online usage, so finding a software that worked has been a real benefit.

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
November 2016

Excellent does just what wanted but remote viewing took a few attempts for me.

Filip
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2016

Good product with helpful advice and technical knowledge and the activation code was delivered soon after ordering.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2016

No problems everything worked as advertised works seamless.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2016

Great service, email arrived timely. I was updated when recordings were made. Really pleased. Thanks!

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2016

It was great to find a software providing spying. Very useful as I was struggling to know if this was a possible thing to do.

Muhammad
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2016

Great service and prompt support contact.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2016

Helpful, Brilliant thank you.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2016

Interesting product that made getting a clue about my cheating partner so much easier.

Tom
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2016

Although I hope I don’t need to use this type of spy software again anytime soon, I would definitely use OM Spy without a doubt for when you need to spy on someone.

Anonymous
Rated 3 out of 5
October 2016

I didn’t realise you could view the logs from both the computer and over the web, but that was my omission. The web version is good but the version on the computer offers lots more data really. Overall impressed with the service for the money.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2016

Easy to use with a good range of viewing options.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2016

I am glad there is such a software and an unique way to monitor things.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2016

Very pleased and will be using OM Spy in the future when get more employees and also will recommened them.

Nick
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2016

Cheaper and pretty much as good as a more expensive one was previously using.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2016

First class download and easy to understand in depth spy results.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2016

Ok, especially if you are not a computer expert (like me!) and require results with little effort.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2016

Useful product but maybe a more detailed options setting to view even more items such as files moved and deleted.

Sai
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2016

Support is very good and knowledgeable. The company emailed the software straightaway. Any follow up questions were happy to be answered. Highly recommend.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2016

Offers a detailed and thorough spy tool. Very happy with the service.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2016

Our office needed this soft of software very quickly, OM Spy talked me though some questions I had over email and once we purchased it was easy for us. Fast and efficient service.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2016

Easy from beginning to end.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2016

Very happy with the software, service and the price- would highly recommend.

Bobbi
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2016

Got good recordings in little time. Great Value for money. Friendly team and all my concerns were addressed.

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
March 2016

Amazing and scary the amount of detail that can be recorded. Great for it’s purpose.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2016

I was unsure about using this type of product initially and did research many other companies. However that was not necessary because OM Spy has been a very good find that I feel safe using.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2016

I found the performance and usage provided by OM Spy software satisfactory. The report provided were very informative.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2016

So simple to use it’s almost impossible to muck it up, worked well would recommend.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2016

First class product and service, wouldn’t hesitate to use them.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2016

Top quality software. It’s very very good for recording screenshots with and has a very cool slideshow video type playback that you can speed up or slow down.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2016

Secret logs are very thorough, gave me a very detailed activity report, would use again if required.

Anonymous