Reviews

We strive to ensure every customer is satisfied with our software and customer support. 

This is why we are proud to have many happy customers
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 319 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2021

As a new buyer to this sort of computer software I was really impressed. Extremely helpful in helping me view computer activity.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2021

My online order from OM Spy was great. Efficient and I would definitely recommend.

Harrison
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2021

Easy to use and does the job, can’t fault the service!

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
January 2021

Good software, as described.

Todd
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2021

5* service all the way. I’ve bought this type of software from another company before, but this one is so easy to use and the logging is excellent.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2021

Perfect.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2021

Superb product and helpful support

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2020

I absolutely loved the software and the results I found.

Stephen
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2020

Excellent! Easy install and emails helpful.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2020

1st class software, easy to use and excellent customer care.

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
November 2020

Very pleased with OM Spy. Thank you very much.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2020

Exactly as described. Great quality software. Very pleased!

Graham
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2020

Simply excellent service. From easy ordering to finding out what I needed using the software.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2020

Absolutely love the remote viewing!

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2020

Good quality product at reasonable prices compared to some others.

Rory
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2020

Superb product and brisk service.

Nicholas
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2020

Found the remote viewing website was very easy to use. Good Price.

Mary
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2020

Quick to set up and happy with my purchase.

Brenda
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2020

Delighted with my purchase, there was an issue installing for me, but Kevin helped me sort this out.

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
August 2020

Order received promptly, everything good.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2020

Support helped me with some questions before installing, software works great.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2020

Very helpful got what I was looking for.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2020

I love OM Spy, they are good quality providers, they are offer great support too. No complaints.

Jake
Rated 4 out of 5
June 2020

Quick delivery and wonderful software.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2020

Happy returning customer. Needed more for the remote working laptops due to CV19. Can recommend product and service.

Xavier
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2020

Impressed!

Madeleine
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2020

Good product, instant email delivery.

Bj?rn
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2020

Love the product and the price is low compared to some others. Thanks for helping me to install on a laptop.

Jody
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2020

Prompt answer to my (basic!) question.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2020

I have purchased several licenses for my office and have been happy with and had no issues.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2020

Really super easy to use 😉

Nigel
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2020

Service from OM Spy was great and the spy software app is top class.

Derry
Rated 4 out of 5
March 2020

All good.

Mohammed
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2020

Great service, affordable, easy install. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2020

Great experience, everything went as expected and email information was fast.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2020

Installed very easy for me. I found the app did what I was oping it would!

Anonymous
Rated 3 out of 5
February 2020

I downloaded it but decided against it in the end. Got refund as promised.

Rita
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2020

I found the performance good. The reports are informative and easy to figure.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2020

Super helpful and you get 100% best service you can imagine. Software had no issues, worked as advertised.

Tim
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2020

Great communication and prompt answers to my questions.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2019

I have had several installs of OM Spy on various computers and would highly recommend as the software just works.

Harold
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2019

Simple and quick to order, download and use for monitoring.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2019

Everything is good with this spy software, easy to use, good price.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2019

Professional service and easy to deal with support. Product I ordered was delivered to my email in seconds.

Susan
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2019
Felicity
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2019

Very happy with this product exactly as described.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2019

Simple to the point product. Easy to use. No issues to report.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2019

Very satisfied with this software and the email service – recommend.

Donald
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2019

Helped me spy on my partner, who I knew was cheating!

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2019

Nervous about installing this type of product, but after doing so was pleasantly surprised.

Lee