Reviews

We strive to ensure every customer is satisfied with our software and customer support. 

This is why we are proud to have many happy customers
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 319 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2019

Thanks email support for answering my silly questions!

Anonymous
Rated 4 out of 5
September 2019

Fab Windows app, it found me things I suspected. Was emailed to me right after buying, had up and running no problem.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2019

Worked a treat, but you need to check how many screenshots you want per day, otherwise there can be a lot to look through.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2019

Good software, glad found it.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2019

Fast and straight forward I found the software genuinely helpful. Support were quick to answer one question I had about viewing the recordings remotely.

Stephen
Rated 4 out of 5
July 2019

Easy peasy recordings viewing section was clear and helpful. The website filtering was good but not perfect. For price does the job well.

Jay
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2019

First class.

Karl
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2019

Provided useful information on the first day! A very helpful and useful application. I have no hesitation to recommend.

Claire
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2019

I’ve used this on 3 laptops. Didn’t record much on one, but detailed results for the other two laptops.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2019

Easy to use program format and had prompt recordings.

Mohammed
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2019

Support were polite and understanding when helping me set up OM Spy on my child’s laptop.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2019

Brilliant software but missing some features for me sadly.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2019

Just wanted to see if my partner was visiting a specific website. After a week I had a list of every website he had been on. Also found the screenshots very handy too.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2019

Efficient.

Anonymous
Rated 3 out of 5
May 2019

Don’t bother on an iPad, doesn’t work. After contacting support they told me this and pointed it out on their website. Should be clearer is only for Windows.

Iqbal
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2019

Shocked, surprised, somewhat freaked out! This thing records more than you would imagine! Good Value.

Tina
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2019

Very impressed with how quick to install and view recordings.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2019

Simple to understand and got data no problem.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2019

Gold standard of spy software.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2019

A little bit of a delay to get the activation code. Was told email bounced. Dunno but when received everything worked good with the software.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2019

The service was excellent a very hassle free way to monitor a computer.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2019

5 Star for customer satisfaction their support was spot on.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2019

Worked for me! Thanks guys.

Anonymous
Rated 3 out of 5
February 2019

Doesn’t work an apple laptop

Dave
Rated 4 out of 5
February 2019

If possible screenshots could be recorded at small intervals.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2019

Quickly answered email. Software insanely easy to use.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2019

Used it, found what I needed, the end.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2019

Very good communication answered everything and told me how to find the user guide which I found helped a lot as I’m not great with computers to be honest.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2019

It’s awesome

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2019

Their spy product is surely professional, fully featured and useful.

Tuli
Rated 4 out of 5
January 2019

Easy to pick up and not too expensive compared with some others.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
January 2019

Very good installation routine, logs every website and all keystrokes, screenshots in user-defined intervals, good screenshot quality.

Muhammad
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2018

Works Good, nothing to say but it’s ok and does the job.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2018

Excellent service, quick and easy payment, fast email sent with full details. Product exactly as it was shown on the website.

Matt
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2018

I could always find the things I want on this program. I think it is good.

Harriett
Rated 2 out of 5
December 2018

Downloaded to Chromebook but not supported

Gil
Rated 1 out of 5
November 2018

Can’t use it for my Apple laptop.

Adam
Rated 4 out of 5
November 2018

This spy program is rather slick and I can certainly recommend it! The remote working took me 2 attempts to use but once setup was perfect.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2018

Reliable and well rounded spy software that have helped me as a business user.

William
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2018

Good features and really useful. I appreciate the possibilities of parents computer remotely connected to child’s with detailed information as promised.

Estebana
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2018

Super service. Got me up and running, thanks.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2018

Fair enough to use, not the best, not the worst, but is a low price so i’m happy overall.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2018

Very clear and concise. Allowed me to find out exactly what I wanted. Many Thanks.

Laurence
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2018

Works well so far.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2018

The only problems I’ve had are increasing the frequency of the screenshot interval and I forgot my password. Once they reset my password I was able to edit the screenshot intervals quite quickly. Otherwise the software is reliable. I am using the Essential Version at my home.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2018

A very powerful utility for not that an experienced user. Recommend.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2018

Easy to use software. Safe and secure. Top product!

Felipe
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2018

Not being great with laptops, I found OM Spy easy to install and configure. It works good.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2018

Efficient

Connie
Rated 3 out of 5
August 2018

Disappointed no Apple Mac version 🙁

Doug